Members


View WTKN Membership in a larger map

Meetings 2014
Meetings 2013
Meetings 2012
NTKN Information
Contact WTKN Members:

Alaska Department of Transportation Library
at Geophysical Institute/International Arctic Research Center
930 Koyukuk
Fairbanks, AK 99775
Julia Triplehorn, Librarian
Phone: (907) 474-7512
Fax: (907) 474-7290
E-Mail: gilibrary@gi.alaska.edu

American Honda Motor Co., Inc.
Library & Information Services
1919 Torrance Blvd.
MS: 500-2C-9A
Torrance, CA 90501
Cheryl Masukawa, Library Manager
Phone: (310) 783-3408
E-Mail: cheryl_masukawa@ahm.honda.com

Arizona Transportation Research Center Library
Arizona Department of Transportation
206 S. 17th Ave. (MD # 075R)
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Dale Steele, Librarian
Phone: (602) 712-3138
Fax: (602) 712-3400
E-Mail: dsteele@azdot.gov

Bell Helicopter, a Textron Company Engineering Library
MS 1302 Bell Helicopter, a Textron Company
PO BOX 482 Fort Worth, TX 76101-0482
Don Welch, Librarian
E-Mail: DWelch@bellhelicopter.textron.com

California Department of Transportation
Transportation Library and History Center
1120 N Street, Room 1430
Sacramento, CA 95814
Michelle Hancock, Transportation Library Manager
Phone: (916) 657-5006
E-Mail: michelle_hancock@dot.ca.gov
Shubhangi Kelekar, Librarian
Phone: (916) 654-3550
E-Mail: shubhangi_kelekar@dot.ca.gov

Center for Transportation Research Library
University of Texas at Austin
(Representing Texas Department of Transportation)
1616 Gualalupe Street, Suite 4202
Austin, Texas 78701
Louise Rosenzweig, Library Services
Phone: (512) 232-3138
E-Mail: louise.rosenzweig@mail.utexas.edu

Idaho Transportation Department
PO Box 7129
Boise, ID 83707-1129
Inez Adele Hopkins, Senior Research Analyst, Planning Division
Phone: (208) 334-8226
Fax: (208) 334-4129
E-Mail: inez.hopkins@itd.idaho.gov

Institute of Transportation Studies Library
412 McLaughlin Hall
University of California at Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720-1720
Rita Evans, Library Director
Phone: (510) 642-3604
Fax: (510) 642-9128
E-Mail: revans@library.berkeley.edu

Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transit Authority Library
Metropolitan Transportation Authority
One Gateway Plaza, 15th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Matthew Barrett, Policy, Research and Library Administrator
Phone: (213) 922-4859
Fax: (213) 922-7955
E-Mail: library@metro.net

Montana Department of Transportation
Research Programs
2701 Prospect Avenue
P.O. Box 201001
Helena, MT 59620
Katy Callon
Phone: (406) 444-6338
Fax: (406) 444-7204
E-Mail: kcallon@mt.gov

Nevada Department of Transportation Library
1263 South Stewart Street
Carson City, Nevada 89712
C. Mitch Ison, Research Librarian
Phone: (775) 888-7895
E-Mail: mison@dot.state.nv.us

New Mexico Department of Transportation Library
NMDOT Research Bureau
7500-B Pan American Freeway N.E.
PO Box 94690
Albuquerque, NM 87199-4690
Joseph G. Valdez, Librarian
Phone:  (505) 798-6740
E-Mail:  JosephG.Valdez@state.nm.us

Oklahoma Department of Transportation Materials & Research Division
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
Materials and Research Division
200 N.E. 21st Street, Room 3A7
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
Ron Curb, PE, CPM, Research Engineering Manager
Phone: (405) 522-3795
E-Mail: rcurb@odot.org

Oregon Department of Transportation
Library Information Resource Center
355 Capitol Street N.E., Room 22
Salem, OR 97301-3871
Laura Wilt, Librarian, WTKN Chair
Phone: (503) 986-3280
Fax: (503) 986-4025
E-Mail: laura.e.wilt@odot.state.or.us    Member page

PACCAR Technical Library
12479 Farm to Market Road
Mt. Vernon, WA 98273-9690
Betsy Aldridge, Librarian
Phone: (360) 757-5234
Fax: (360) 757-5201
E-Mail: betsy.aldridge@paccar.com

Southern Plains Transportation Center
The University of Oklahoma
202 W. Boyd Street, Room 107
Norman, OK 73019
Arnulf (Arni) P. Hagen, Ph.D., Technical Director
Phone: (405) 325-4682
E-Mail: aphagen@ou.edu

Texas A&M Transportation Institute
3135 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-3135
Hong Yu, Research Librarian
Phone: (979) 845-5770
Fax: (979) 845-0568
E-Mail: hong-yu@tamu.edu

Washington State Department of Transportation Library
P.O. Box 47425
310 Maple Park Ave. SE
Olympia, WA 98504-7425
Kathy Szolomayer, WSDOT Librarian
Phone: (360) 705-7751
Fax: (360) 705-6831
E-Mail: Szolomk@wsdot.wa.gov

Utah Department of Transportation
Lester Wire Library
4501 South 2700 West, 1st Floor
Box 141650
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-1650
Joni DeMille, Research Technology Transfer Technician
Phone: (801) 965-4626
Cell: (801) 633-2835
Fax: (801) 965-4420
E-Mail: jdemille@utah.gov

Puget Sound Regional Council
Information Center
1011 Western Avenue, Suite 500
Seattle, WA 98104-1035
Andi Markley, Research Librarian
Phone: (206) 464-7532
Fax: (206) 587-4825
E-Mail: amarkley@psrc.org

Sound Transit Library & Information Center
401 S. Jackson St.
Seattle, WA 98104
Andrea Avni, Information Center Librarian
Phone: (206) 398-5344
Fax: (206) 689-3360
E-Mail: avnia@soundtransit.org